Chairpersons of Chambers

Kevin Venn

LEAD DIRECTOR FOR COMMERCIAL OPERATORS AND ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS

kevin@dronecouncil.africa

Sean Reitz

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR COMMERCIAL OPERATORS

sean@dronecouncil.africa

Lesetja Mogoba

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS

lesetja@dronecouncil.africa

Shaun Ledlie

LEAD DIRECTOR FOR DRONE PILOTS AND ACADEMIC & RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS

shaun@dronecouncil.africa

Kerrie Enslin

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR DRONE PILOTS

kerrie@dronecouncil.africa

Dr Sibs Thotsejane

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR ACADEMIC & RESEARCH

drsibsl@dronecouncil.africa

Kele Molopyane

LEAD DIRECTOR FOR NEW LICENCE OR PERMIT APPLICANTS AND CADETS AND INCUBATEES

kele@dronecouncil.africa

Kim James

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR NEW APPLICATIONS

kim@dronecouncil.africa

Shadrack Ramosa

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR INCUBATEES

shadrack@dronecouncil.africa

Angie Maseko

LEAD DIRECTOR FOR GRADUATE DEVELOPMENT AND STATE OWNED ENTITIES

angie@dronecouncil.africa

Sanele Kubheka

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR GRADUATE DEVELOPMENT

sanele@dronecouncil.africa

Ahmed Laher

CHAMBER CHAIR FOR STATE OWNED ENTITIES

ahmed@dronecouncil.africa

Jack Shilubane

LEAD DIRECTOR FOR MANUFACTURERS & TECHNICIANS AND DRONE ENTHUSIASTS & LEISURE USERS

jack@dronecouncil.africa

Darryl Epstein

CHAMBER CHAIR MANUFACTURERS & TECHNICIANS

darryl@dronecouncil.africa

Pascalis Makupo

CHAMBER CHAIR DRONE ENTHUSIASTS & LEISURE USERS

pascalis@dronecouncil.africa

Scroll to Top